The Angelina county Republican Party invites you to an Angelina County ONLY Candidate Forum that will be held Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 6PM at Cornerstone Church Gym located at 1407 Ellis avenue in Lufkin, Texas. Following is a listed contested races and candidates. We look forward to seeing you there!


COUNTY JUDGE – Incumbent Wes Suiter, Don Lymbery

TREASURER –  Jill Brewer, Rebecca Davis

COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PCT 4 – Incumbent Bobby Cheshire, Scott Cooper

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT 1 –  Incumbent Billy Ball, Robert Kyle Marshall

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT 4 –  Aaron Smith, Rodney Cheshire